Competition Results

Competition Date Round
January
Summer Shield Mon, 18 Jan 21 49
Summer Shield Sun, 17 Jan 21 48
twos Sun, 17 Jan 21 1
scramble Sun, 17 Jan 21 1
Summer Shield Sat, 16 Jan 21 47
Summer Shield Fri, 15 Jan 21 46
Twilight Thu, 14 Jan 21 1
Summer Shield Thu, 14 Jan 21 45
Twilight Thu, 14 Jan 21 1
Summer Shield Wed, 13 Jan 21 44
Summer Shield Tue, 12 Jan 21 43
Summer Shield Mon, 11 Jan 21 42
Two's Sun, 10 Jan 21 1
Scramble Sun, 10 Jan 21 1
Summer Shield Sun, 10 Jan 21 41
Holiday Open Sat, 9 Jan 21 1
Holiday Open Sat, 9 Jan 21 1
Summer Shield Sat, 9 Jan 21 40
Summer Shield Fri, 8 Jan 21 39
Summer Shield Thu, 7 Jan 21 38
Twilight Thu, 7 Jan 21 1
Twilight Thu, 7 Jan 21 1
Summer Shield Wed, 6 Jan 21 37
Summer Shield Tue, 5 Jan 21 36
Summer Shield Mon, 4 Jan 21 35
Summer Shield Sun, 3 Jan 21 34
Scramble Sun, 3 Jan 21 1
Twos Sun, 3 Jan 21 1
Two's Sat, 2 Jan 21 1
Scramble Sat, 2 Jan 21 1
Summer Shield Sat, 2 Jan 21 33
Summer Shield Fri, 1 Jan 21 32
December
Summer Shield Thu, 31 Dec 20 31
Summer Shield Wed, 30 Dec 20 30
Summer Shield Tue, 29 Dec 20 29
Summer Shield Mon, 28 Dec 20 28
twos Sun, 27 Dec 20 1
Summer Shield Sun, 27 Dec 20 27
sunday scramble Sun, 27 Dec 20 1
Two's Sat, 26 Dec 20 1
Summer Shield Sat, 26 Dec 20 26
Boxing Day Scramble Sat, 26 Dec 20 1
Summer Shield Fri, 25 Dec 20 25
Summer Shield Thu, 24 Dec 20 24
Twilight Eclectic 20-21 Thu, 24 Dec 20 12
Twilight Thu, 24 Dec 20 1
Twilight Thu, 24 Dec 20 1
Summer Shield Wed, 23 Dec 20 23
Summer Shield Tue, 22 Dec 20 22
Summer Shield Mon, 21 Dec 20 21
Scramble Sun, 20 Dec 20 1
Summer Shield Sun, 20 Dec 20 20
twos Sun, 20 Dec 20 1
Closing Day Awesome Sixes Sat, 19 Dec 20 1
Summer Shield Sat, 19 Dec 20 19
Summer Shield Fri, 18 Dec 20 18
Veteran Women Thu, 17 Dec 20 1
Twilight Eclectic 20-21 Thu, 17 Dec 20 11
Veteran Men Thu, 17 Dec 20 1
Twilight Thu, 17 Dec 20 1
Twilight Thu, 17 Dec 20 1
Summer Shield Thu, 17 Dec 20 17
Summer Shield Wed, 16 Dec 20 16
Summer Shield Tue, 15 Dec 20 15
Summer Shield Mon, 14 Dec 20 14
Summer Shield Sun, 13 Dec 20 13
scramble Sun, 13 Dec 20 1
twos Sun, 13 Dec 20 1
Christmas Hamper Day Sat, 12 Dec 20 1
Christmas Hamper Day Sat, 12 Dec 20 1
Summer Shield Sat, 12 Dec 20 12
Summer Shield Fri, 11 Dec 20 11
Twilight Thu, 10 Dec 20 1
Twilight Eclectic 20-21 Thu, 10 Dec 20 10
Veteran Men Thu, 10 Dec 20 1
Veteran Women Thu, 10 Dec 20 1
Twilight Thu, 10 Dec 20 1
Summer Shield Thu, 10 Dec 20 10
Summer Shield Wed, 9 Dec 20 9
Business House Final Wed, 9 Dec 20 1
Summer Shield Tue, 8 Dec 20 8
Summer Shield Mon, 7 Dec 20 7
Western Vets Mon, 7 Dec 20 1
Western Vets Mon, 7 Dec 20 1
Summer Shield Sun, 6 Dec 20 6
Shootout Final Sun, 6 Dec 20 1
Two's Sat, 5 Dec 20 1
Summer Shield Sat, 5 Dec 20 5
Scramble Sat, 5 Dec 20 1
Summer Shield Fri, 4 Dec 20 4
Police Tournament 1 Fri, 4 Dec 20 1
Veteran Men/ Women Thu, 3 Dec 20 1
Twilight Thu, 3 Dec 20 1
Twilight Thu, 3 Dec 20 1
Summer Shield Thu, 3 Dec 20 3
Twilight Eclectic 20-21 Thu, 3 Dec 20 9
Summer Shield Wed, 2 Dec 20 2
Summer Shield Tue, 1 Dec 20 1
November
Western Vets Mon, 30 Nov 20 1
Western Vets Mon, 30 Nov 20 1
scramble Sun, 29 Nov 20 1
twoos Sun, 29 Nov 20 1
World Cup of Golf Sat, 28 Nov 20 1
Police Tournament 1 Fri, 27 Nov 20 2
Police Tounament Fri, 27 Nov 20 1
Twilight Eclectic 20-21 Thu, 26 Nov 20 8
Twilight Thu, 26 Nov 20 1
Veteran Men Thu, 26 Nov 20 1
Veteran Women Thu, 26 Nov 20 1
Twilight Thu, 26 Nov 20 1
Patrons Trophy Sun, 22 Nov 20 1
Twos Sat, 21 Nov 20 1
Shootout Sat, 21 Nov 20 19
All Irons Competition Sat, 21 Nov 20 1
All Irons Competition & Scramble Sat, 21 Nov 20 1
Twilight Thu, 19 Nov 20 1
Twilight Thu, 19 Nov 20 1
vets Thu, 19 Nov 20 1
Twilight Eclectic 20-21 Thu, 19 Nov 20 7
vets Thu, 19 Nov 20 1
Junior Champ of Champs Sun, 15 Nov 20 2
Junior Champ of Champs Sun, 15 Nov 20 1
Nth Harbour Champion of Champions Sun, 15 Nov 20 1
Seniors Champ of Champs Sun, 15 Nov 20 2
Seniors Champ of Champs Sun, 15 Nov 20 1
Intermediate Champ of Champs Sun, 15 Nov 20 1
Intermediate Champ of Champs Sun, 15 Nov 20 2
Shootout Sat, 14 Nov 20 35
Twos Sat, 14 Nov 20 1
Scramble Sat, 14 Nov 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 14 Nov 20 35
Veteran Men Thu, 12 Nov 20 1
Twilight Thu, 12 Nov 20 1
Veteran Women Thu, 12 Nov 20 1
Twilight Eclectic 20-21 Thu, 12 Nov 20 6
Twilight Thu, 12 Nov 20 1
Business House Wed, 11 Nov 20 1
Two's Sat, 7 Nov 20 1
Shootout Sat, 7 Nov 20 34
Championship Pairs Sat, 7 Nov 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 7 Nov 20 34
Shootout Sat, 7 Nov 20 18
Championship Pairs Sat, 7 Nov 20 1
Scramble Sat, 7 Nov 20 1
Veteran Men Thu, 5 Nov 20 1
Twilight Thu, 5 Nov 20 1
Twilight Thu, 5 Nov 20 1
Veteran Women Thu, 5 Nov 20 1
Twilight Eclectic 20-21 Thu, 5 Nov 20 5
CLUB AGM - 7pm Wed, 4 Nov 20 1
Western vets Mon, 2 Nov 20 1
Western Vets Mon, 2 Nov 20 1
twos Sun, 1 Nov 20 1
October
scramble Sat, 31 Oct 20 1
Shootout Sat, 31 Oct 20 17
Shootout Sat, 31 Oct 20 33
Eclectic Sat, 31 Oct 20 33
Twos Sat, 31 Oct 20 1
Coring - Course Closed Fri, 30 Oct 20 1
Coring - Course Closed Thu, 29 Oct 20 1
Coring - Course Closed Wed, 28 Oct 20 1
Coring - Course Closed Tue, 27 Oct 20 1
Twos Company Sat, 24 Oct 20 1
Twos Company Sat, 24 Oct 20 1
Veteran Women Thu, 22 Oct 20 1
Veteran Men Thu, 22 Oct 20 1
Twilight Thu, 22 Oct 20 1
Twilight Eclectic 20-21 Thu, 22 Oct 20 4
Twilight Thu, 22 Oct 20 1